Participants

Michele Benzi Emory benzi@mathcs.emory.edu
Federico Bonetto GaTech bonetto@math.gatech.edu
Shui-nee Chow GaTech chow@math.gatech.edu
Livia Corsi GaTech liv.corsi@gmail.com
Cinzia Elia Universita' di Bari cinzia.elia@uniba.it
Fabio di Fonzo   fabio.difonzo85@gmail.com
Bill Green GaTech green@math.gatech.edu
Jeff Geronimo GaTech geronimo@math.gatech.edu
Nicola Guglielmi Universita' di L'Aquila guglielm@univaq.it
Sungha Kang GaTech kang@math.gatech.edu
Michael Li Alberta mli@math.ualberta.ca
Wing Suet Li GaTech li@math.gatech.edu
Wuchen Li UCLA wcli@math.ucla.edu 
Yingjie Liu GaTech yingjie@math.gatech.edu
Rafael de la Llave GaTech rafael.delallave@math.gatech.edu
Luciano Lopez Universita' di Bari luciano.lopez@uniba.it
Manuela Manetta Emory manuela.manetta@emory.edu
Gunter Meyer GaTech gunter.meyer@math.gatech.edu
Alessandra Papini Firenze alessandra.papini@unifi.it
Alessandro Pugliese Universita' di Bari alessandro.pugliese@uniba.it
Jorge Rebaza Vasquez Missouri State JRebaza@MissouriState.edu
Massimo Ruzzene GaTech ruzzene@gatech.edu 
Erik Van Vleck Kansas erikvv@ku.edu
Yingfei Yi Alberta yingfei@ualberta.ca
Haomin Zhou  GaTech hmzhou@math.gatech.edu